Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 
What Book Publishing People Need To Know About Climate Change
2/20/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

 
Post-Program Update: Care & Feeding of Libraries
3/20/2018
Location: New York, https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/81288800    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

 
Publishing Merger and Acquisition (M&A) Activity
4/3/2018
Time: 1:00 AM
 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 
Post-Program Update: Returns
4/17/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
Supply Chain Committee Update
5/1/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

 
What is Blockchain?
5/15/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
What's New with the Subject Codes Committee?
6/5/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
Digital Books: An Update from the W3C
6/19/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

 
Trends in Higher Education
7/10/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

 
Event TBA
7/17/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

 
Update on BISG Research
8/7/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
Workflow: Effectiveness of the Supply Chain for Physical Books
8/21/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 
Physical Supply Chain
8/21/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

 
BISG Metadata Committee Update
9/4/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

BOOK INDUSTRY STUDY GROUP

232 Madison Avenue, Suite 1400
New York, NY 10016
Phone: 646-336-7141 | info@bisg.org