Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

 
What BISG's Partnership With Outsell Means For You
1/17/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

 
The Latest from BISG's Metadata Committee
2/7/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

 
Preview of the Update to Best Practices in Product Metadata
2/21/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

 
The Latest From BISG's Content Structure Committee
3/7/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

 
A User's Guide to BISG
3/21/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

 
The Latest From BISG's Subject Codes Committee
4/4/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

 
New! Quick Start Guide To Accessible Publishing 2.0
4/18/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
The Latest From BISG's Identification Committee
5/2/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 
New! Use Cases for the ISNI Identifier
5/16/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

 
The Latest From BISG's Rights Committee
6/6/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

 
Update! Getting Started With EPUB 3 for Education
6/20/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

 
Looking Ahead: BISG's Metadata Committee in 2018
7/11/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

 
Trends In Book Manufacturing
7/18/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

 
Looking Ahead: BISG's Content Structure Committee in 2018
8/1/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

 
New From BISG: An Education Taxonomy
8/15/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

BOOK INDUSTRY STUDY GROUP

1412 Broadway, 21st Floor, Office 19
New York, NY 10018
Phone: 646-336-7141 | info@bisg.org