Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 
What Book Publishing People Need To Know About Climate Change
2/20/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
BISG Metadata Committee Meeting
2/21/2018
Location: New York    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Monday, February 26, 2018

 
Essentials ONIX Training (NYC)
2/26/2018
Location: New York City, New York    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
Advanced ONIX Training (NYC)
2/27/2018
Location: New York City, New York    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
ONIX 2.1 to 3.0 Transition Training
2/28/2018
Location: New York City, NY    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Essentials Thema Training
2/28/2018
Location: New York City, New York    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
Essentials ONIX Training (Boston)
3/1/2018
Location: Cambridge, MA    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, March 2, 2018

 
Advanced ONIX Training (Boston)
3/2/2018
Location: Cambridge, MA    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

 
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
Improving Publishing Workflows
3/15/2018
Location: New York   
 
BISG Subject Codes Committee Meeting
3/15/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

 
Post-Program Update: Care & Feeding of Libraries
3/20/2018
Location: New York, https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/81288800    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
BISG Metadata Committee Meeting
3/21/2018
Location: New York    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

 
Publishing Merger and Acquisition (M&A) Activity
4/3/2018
Time: 1:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

BOOK INDUSTRY STUDY GROUP

232 Madison Avenue, Suite 1400
New York, NY 10016
Phone: 646-336-7141 | info@bisg.org