Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

 
 

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
Managing Rights Across the Supply Chain 2018
9/6/2018
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
BookCraft Chicago
9/13/2018
Location: Chicago    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
 

Friday, October 26, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

 
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
Publishing Applications of Blockchain Technology
11/8/2018
 

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 5 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

BOOK INDUSTRY STUDY GROUP

1412 Broadway, 21st Floor, Office 19
New York, NY 10018
Phone: 646-336-7141 | info@bisg.org