Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
The Business of Returns
11/14/2017
Location: New York    Time: 8:30 AM
 
Commerce Standards & Optimization Working Group
11/14/2017
Time: 9:30 AM
 
Supply Chain Committee Meeting
11/14/2017
Location: New York, NY    Time: 2:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
BISG Metadata Committee Meeting
11/15/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
Subject Codes Committee Meeting
11/16/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

 
Product Packaging
11/21/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
Commerce Standards & Optimization Working Group
12/12/2017
Time: 9:30 AM
 
Supply Chain Committee Meeting
12/12/2017
Location: New York, NY    Time: 2:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
Rights Committee Meeting
12/13/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
BISG Content Structure Committee
12/14/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

 
Transaction Standards
12/19/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

 
BISG Metadata Committee Meeting
12/20/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 15, 2018

 
PubWest Conference 2018
2/15/2018 » 2/17/2018
Location: Pasadena, CA   
 
Displaying page 4 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

BOOK INDUSTRY STUDY GROUP

1412 Broadway, 21st Floor, Office 19
New York, NY 10018
Phone: 646-336-7141 | info@bisg.org