Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 
Post-Program Update: Returns
4/17/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
BISG Metadata Committee Meeting
4/18/2018
Location: New York    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
BISG Subject Codes Committee Meeting
4/19/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
Board Meeting
4/26/2018
Location: New York, 10020    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Friday, April 27, 2018

 
 

Sunday, April 29, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
Supply Chain Committee Update
5/1/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

 
What is Blockchain?
5/15/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
BISG Metadata Committee Meeting
5/16/2018
Location: New York    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
Metadata Summit: Publishers
5/17/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:00 AM
 
BISG Subject Codes Committee Meeting
5/17/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
What's New with the Subject Codes Committee?
6/5/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
Committee Town Hall
6/7/2018
 
Displaying page 2 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

BOOK INDUSTRY STUDY GROUP

232 Madison Avenue, Suite 1400
New York, NY 10016
Phone: 646-336-7141 | info@bisg.org