Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 
New! Use Cases for the ISNI Identifier
5/16/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
BISG Metadata Committee Meeting
5/17/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
Subject Codes Committee Meeting
5/18/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

 
BookExpo
5/31/2017 » 6/2/2017
Location: NYC   
 

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

 
The Latest From BISG's Rights Committee
6/6/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 
Commerce Standards & Optimization Working Group
6/8/2017
Time: 9:30 AM
 

Sunday, June 11, 2017

 
AAUP Annual Meeting
6/11/2017 » 6/13/2017
Location: Austin, TX   
 

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
Subject Codes Committee Meeting
6/15/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 AM
 
Making Information Pay: The Accessibility Supply Chain
6/15/2017
Location: New York    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

 
Update! Getting Started With EPUB 3 for Education
6/20/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

 
BISG Metadata Committee Meeting
6/21/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Friday, June 23, 2017

 
American Library Association Annual Meeting
6/23/2017 » 6/28/2017
Location: Orlando, FL   
 

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

 
Looking Ahead: BISG's Metadata Committee in 2018
7/11/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 
BISG Executive Committee
7/11/2017
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
Commerce Standards & Optimization Working Group
7/13/2017
Time: 9:30 AM
 
Displaying page 2 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

BOOK INDUSTRY STUDY GROUP

1412 Broadway, 21st Floor, Office 19
New York, NY 10018
Phone: 646-336-7141 | info@bisg.org