Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 
"Competing With Open": Outsell's Market Perspective
6/22/2017
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Friday, June 23, 2017

 
American Library Association Annual Meeting
6/23/2017 » 6/28/2017
Location: Orlando, FL   
 

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

 
Looking Ahead: BISG's Metadata Committee in 2018
7/11/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 
BISG Executive Committee
7/11/2017
Time: 2:00 PM
 
Supply Chain Committee Meeting
7/11/2017
Location: New York, NY    Time: 2:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
Commerce Standards & Optimization Working Group
7/13/2017
Time: 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

 
Demystifying the Inner Workings of Amazon Keywords
7/18/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

 
BISG Metadata Committee Meeting
7/19/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
Subject Codes Committee Meeting
7/20/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 AM
 
BISG Board Meeting
7/20/2017
Location: New York, NY    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

 
Looking Ahead: BISG's Content Structure Committee in 2018
8/1/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

 
Supply Chain Committee Meeting
8/8/2017
Location: New York, NY    Time: 2:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
Commerce Standards & Optimization Working Group
8/10/2017
Time: 9:30 AM
 

Saturday, August 12, 2017

 
ASAE Annual
8/12/2017 » 8/15/2017
Location: Toronto, Canada   
 

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

 
New From BISG: An Education Taxonomy
8/15/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

BOOK INDUSTRY STUDY GROUP

1412 Broadway, 21st Floor, Office 19
New York, NY 10018
Phone: 646-336-7141 | info@bisg.org