Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, September 25, 2017

 
Annual Meeting of Members: State of Supply Chain
9/25/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30 AM
 
BISG Board Meeting
9/25/2017
Location: New York, NY    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
BISG's Supply Chain Committee on Digital Priting
10/3/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
Supply Chain Committee Meeting
10/10/2017
Location: New York, NY    Time: 2:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
Frankfurt Book Fair
10/11/2017 » 10/15/2017
Location: Frankfurt, Germany   
 
Rights Committee Meeting
10/11/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
BISG Content Structure Committee
10/12/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 
Anatomy Of A Standard
10/17/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
Subject Codes Committee Meeting
10/19/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
The Care and Feeding of Libraries: A Supply-Chain Perspective
10/24/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
Making Information Pay: Higher Education
11/2/2017
Location: New York   
 

Monday, November 6, 2017

 
W3C TPAC 2017
11/6/2017 » 11/11/2017
Location: Burlingame, CA   
 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
2017 BISAC Updates: An Overview of the Subject Codes Recommendations
11/7/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
Rights Committee Meeting
11/8/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
BISG Content Structure Committee
11/9/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

BOOK INDUSTRY STUDY GROUP

1412 Broadway, 21st Floor, Office 19
New York, NY 10018
Phone: 646-336-7141 | info@bisg.org