Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

 
TechForum (BookNet Canada)
3/22/2017 » 3/24/2017
Location: Toronto, Canada   
 

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 
BISG Metadata Committee Meeting
3/29/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Monday, April 3, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

 
The Latest From BISG's Subject Codes Committee
4/4/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, April 7, 2017

 
IBPA's Publishing University
4/7/2017 » 4/8/2017
Location: Portland, OR   
 

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 
BISG Executive Committee Meeting
4/11/2017
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

 
Commerce Standards & Optimization Working Group
4/13/2017
Time: 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

 
Mapping ONIX to Schema.org
4/18/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
BISG Metadata Committee Meeting
4/19/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
PubTech Connect: Where Publishing & Technology Intersect
4/20/2017
Location: New York, NY   
 
Subject Codes Committee Meeting
4/20/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 AM
 
BISG Board Meeting
4/20/2017
Location: New York, NY    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Friday, April 21, 2017

 
The Evolution of Delivery: Getting More Books To More Readers
4/21/2017
Location: New York, NY   
 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
The Latest From BISG's Identification Committee
5/2/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
Supply-Chain Solutions: A BISG Town Hall
5/11/2017
Location: New York    Time: 2:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

BOOK INDUSTRY STUDY GROUP

1412 Broadway, 21st Floor, Office 19
New York, NY 10018
Phone: 646-336-7141 | info@bisg.org