Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

 
BISG Metadata Committee Meeting
8/16/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
Subject Codes Committee Meeting
8/17/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

 
Looking Ahead: BISG's Supply Chain Committee in 2018
9/5/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
Managing Rights Across The Supply Chain
9/7/2017
Location: New York    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
BISG Executive Committee
9/12/2017
Time: 2:00 PM
 
Supply Chain Committee Meeting
9/12/2017
Location: New York, NY    Time: 2:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
Commerce Standards & Optimization Working Group
9/14/2017
Time: 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
Trends in Digital Printing
9/19/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
Subject Codes Committee Meeting
9/21/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 AM
 
BISG Board Meeting
9/21/2017
Location: New York, NY    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Friday, September 22, 2017

 
BISG Annual Meeting
9/22/2017
Location: New York    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
Looking Ahead: BISG's Rights Committee in 2018
10/3/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
Supply Chain Committee Meeting
10/10/2017
Location: New York, NY    Time: 2:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
Frankfurt Book Fair
10/11/2017 » 10/15/2017
Location: Frankfurt, Germany   
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
Commerce Standards & Optimization Working Group
10/12/2017
Time: 9:30 AM
 
Displaying page 3 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

BOOK INDUSTRY STUDY GROUP

1412 Broadway, 21st Floor, Office 19
New York, NY 10018
Phone: 646-336-7141 | info@bisg.org